I’m back!

Hi everyone

It’s been a bit quiet from my side the last months. Too much work and too little time for maintenance. Rest assured, I’ve not given up! What you may expect in the coming months?

– toothpaste rubbing

– nipple stretching

– rubber band torture

– lots of pictures

– movies

Too spice things up a bit and to increase the update speed I would like to invite you to support this blog and make it the best in its kind. To make this possible I’m searching for:

– good content (legally obtained) to show.

– interesting experiences around breast torture that you would want to share. Particularly from a sub perspective would be great! I’m thinking in the direction of an experience diary. Feel free to send me a message if you have ideas.

– Ideas for content that you would want to see on this blog.

– Interesting breast torture toys and tools (both non-commercial and commercial) that you want to get promoted on this blog.

I have by now moved to Berlin (Germany). If any of you want to meet up to share experiences, want to share some breast torture activities or want to experience yourself such activities, please let me know!

Joris

12 thoughts on “I’m back!

    1. DeeDee, you still around?
      Remember getting the request from you, but no response.
      Thought you were local to me, No VA.
      So would love to oblige.

  1. Hallo Joris,
    je vroeg me of ik contact met je op wil nemen per mail/ Hoe kan ik dat doen?
    Lieve kusjes,
    extreem pijn-slet Angela.

    1. Would love to do that, and with pleasure.
      Where are you?
      Ernie
      PS: Just came across this. Hope you are still out there! Stay safe.

      1. Hey there! Sorry for the delay. I’m still around and looking for stretching and torture. I’m in california. Hope to hear from you.

      2. Oh NO!
        I am at the other end, just outside of Wash DC.
        Let us at least find out how horny we can get each other with our needs.
        Stay well.
        Ernie

      3. In search of a woman of legal age who needs to have her breasts and nipples stimulated. Reasonable pain tolerance at least, and will build from there. No permanent scarring, but knows she looks good in stripes, and gets juicy when down bloused in public.
        Needs attention and discipline. Creative in getting attention needed, and able to verbalize needs.
        Are you the one?
        Please tell me about yourself and your needs. Would prefer you masturbate for me while you share. Then I would take over to make the fantasy real.

      4. Well I am well over legal age. And I NEED my breast and nipples stimulated. So that’s a good start. I have been out of the play scene for awhile but still have somewhat good pain tolerance. I enjoy having people notice my guts in public or private. My guts and nipples need attention (other parts too) my brain need discipline. Love a creative partner who knows there is very little I won’t do.

        I’m short, big tits, curvy, and right now my pussy is dripping as I finger myself and type. I need someone who is creative, take charge, enjoys thinking up new ways to use my body for pleasure.

      5. Well that is a provocative start! What size nipples, and are they ‘pokies’?
        Here is a dare for you. Go to a closet where the door opens outward, then step into the closet. Get your nipples hard and stick one into the door jam. Pull the door closed with your nipple caught in between the edge of the door and the jam on the hinge side. How far can you close the door?
        Just make sure no one is home to slam the door shut on you or you may loose your nipple.
        You may want to masturbate as the pain builds from the squashed nipple. Then switch to the other nipple.
        Have fun. Have an email to share so we can get off this site, or a phone number?

Leave a comment